Monday Motivation on a Tuesday

I was quite exhausted and sleepy yesterday after a very active and fun weekend, so I didn’t remember to do a “Monday Motivation” post, which I’ve decided is something I’d like to keep doing on a weekly basis. To say I’m going through a rough patch life- and career-wise right now is putting it lightly. I feel like so many thing are up in the air and I’m a bit lost. I also am coming to terms with the fact that the somewhat planned trajectory I had envisioned for the next 2 years is not going to happen the way I anticipated. With all of these emotions and uncertainties in my head, it’s been extremely difficult to find motivation to get back to what I consider to be normal. When I don’t have a clear cut goal in my head (either long- or short-term), it’s hard to know where to start and what to do.

What better time to throw some motivation out there…

done

Remember. Look for the positives, look at all I have to be thankful for and excited about.

Good-Day

 

Don’t stop. Keep my momentum and let it be my guide.
keepgoing

So go out, and do the things you know you want to do. Don’t let others tell you that you are wrong.

life

Successive approximation to achieve my goals. It cannot all happen at once.
slow

Leave a Reply

