Mind Warp Monday

Oh Monday. I can’t say it’s been a bad day, just a mentally taxing one. I’m eyeballs deep in literature right now, and I’m having trouble focusing on one idea at a time. Every sentence I read draws me off on yet another tangent. This is supposed to earn me a PhD, or something.

Luckily, I had a wonderful weekend that was FULL of fun and activities (2 bike rides!) in beautiful weather, so I can’t complain. I work hard, I play hard. Sometimes the other way around.

So, I’ll leave this Monday with some positive thoughts and inspiration for the rest of the week:

f2ce576195095ba051eb3d5cb90a2bf7

 

fab910d5a74f87969f3aad0054d26376

 

And here’s what I’ll be doing–

7191c48f18fcc43168d4f8fee444719f

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

